Programs and Registration

For questions concerning your registration for CPA pre-certification programs

Programs and Registration

Registration:

Krystyn Casto, Registration Coordinator, CPA Atlantic School of Business
E. kcasto@cpaatlantic.ca
T. 902 334.1173

Registrar's Office:

registrar@cpaatlantic.ca

CPA Atlantic Programs:

Leslie Murphy, M.Ed., Manager, Student Services, CPA Atlantic School of Business
E. lmurphy@cpaatlantic.ca
T. 902 334.1172

Suzanne Park, Education Coordinator, CPA Atlantic School of Business
E: spark@cpaatlantic.ca
T 902.429.4462

Practical Experience Requirements:

Lorraine Prenevost, CPA, CMA, Manager, Practical Experience, CPA Atlantic School of Business
E. lprenevost@cpaatlantic.ca
T. 902 429.4494

Theresa Theriault, Practical Experience Coordinator, CPA Atlantic School of Busines
E. ttheriault@cpaatlantic.ca
T. 902.429.4515

Mail

CPA Atlantic School of Business
Suite 1306, 2000 Barrington Street, Halifax NS B3J 3K1
Canada