Contact Us

Atlantic School of Business

General Information​ 

E. info@cpaatlantic.ca

T. 902-334-1176

CPA Atlantic School of Business

Suite 5005

7071 Bayers Road

Halifax, NS B3L 2C2

Canada

Contact an Student Recruitment Advisor in:

 

 

 

​​Program-path planning and preparing to join CPA as a student/candidate:

​Amy Burridge, M.Ed., Student Recruitment Advisor for Newfoundland and Labrador, and Bermuda 
e. aburridge@cpaatlantic.ca

Kathleen Brown, MGB, Student Recruitment Advisor for Nova Scotia
e. kbrown@cpaatlantic.ca

 

John Thomas, M.Couns., Student Recruitment Advisor for New Brunswick and Prince Edward Island
e. jthomas@cpaatlantic.ca

New registrations (for current CPA candidates/students):

Krystyn Casto, Registration and Assessment Coordinator
e. 
kcasto@cpaatlantic.ca
t. 902 334.1173

CPA candidate and student program inquiries:

Leslie Murphy, M.Ed., Manager, Student Services
e. 
lmurphy@cpaatlantic.ca
t. 902 334.1172

Registrar's office:

registrar@cpaatlantic.ca

Program delivery:

Wenjing Zhang-Farrell, CPA, Coordinator, Program Delivery

e. wzhangfarrell@cpaatlantic.ca

t. 902.429.4462

Practical-experience requirements (employers/organizational):

Lorraine Prenevost, CPA, CMA, Manager, Practical Experience
e. 
lprenevost@cpaatlantic.ca
t. 902 429.4494

Practical-experience requirements (candidates/students):

Theresa Theriault, Practical Experience Coordinator
e. 
ttheriault@cpaatlantic.ca
t. 902.429.4515

Marketing and communications inquiries:

James Somerton, MBA, Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
e.
jsomerton@cpaatlantic.ca

Contact Us

© Copyright 2015 CPA Atlantic School of Business